Wisconsin Control Officials

State Website: http://datcp.wi.gov/Pesticide Incident Reporting and Enforcement Inquiries call: 608-224-4500, or contact:
http://datcp.wi.gov/Plants/Pesticides/Pesticide_Complaint/index.aspx

John Petty, Administrator

Agriculture Resource Mgmt. Division
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 8911
Madison, WI 53708-8911

Duties: 1
Phone: (608) 224-4567
Fax: (608) 224-4656
Email: john.petty@wisconsin.gov

Lori Bowman, Director

Agriculture Resource Mgmt. Division
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 8911
Madison, WI 53708-8911

Duties: 2
Phone: (608) 224-4550
Fax: (608) 224-4656
Email: lori.bowman@wisconsin.gov

Robby Personette, Chief, Pesticide, Feed & Fertilizer Programs

WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 8911
2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI 53708-8911

Duties: 2,9
Phone: (608) 224-4542
Fax: (608) 224-4656
Email: robby.personette@wisconsin.gov

Otto Oemig, Pesticide Registration Specialist

Bureau of Agrichemical Management
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 8911
Madison, WI 53708-8911

Duties: 3
Phone: (608) 224-4547
Fax: (608) 224-4656
Email: otto.oemig@wisconsin.gov

Jean Kohlman, Assoc. Pesticide Manufacturer Licensing/Product Registration

Bureau of Agrichemical Management
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 8911
Madison, WI 53708-8911

Duties: 3
Phone: (608) 224-4536
Fax: (608) 224-4656
Email: jean.kohlman@wisconsin.gov

Michael Murray, Certification & Licensing

Bureau of Agrichemical Management
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 8911
Madison, WI 53708-8911

Duties: 4,5
Phone: (608) 224-4551
Fax: (608) 224-4656
Email: michael.murray@wisconsin.gov

Steven Sobek, Director

Bureau of Laboratory Services
2601 Agriculture Dr. Suite 150
P.O. Box 7883
Madison, WI 53707-7883

Duties: 6
Phone: (608) 224-4821
Fax: (608) 224-4837
Email: steve.sobek@wisconsin.gov

Stan Senger, Environmental Quality Section Chief

Bureau of Agrichemical Management
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 8911
Madison, WI 53708-8911

Duties: 8
Phone: (608) 224-4519
Fax: (608) 224-4656
Email: stan.senger@wisconsin.gov

Jane Larson, Worker Protection Program Specialist

WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 8911
Madison, WI 53708-8911

Duties: 7
Phone: (608) 224-4545
Fax: (608) 224-4656
Email: jane.larson@wisconsin.gov