Washington Control Officials

Washington Control Officials

State Website: https://agr.wa.gov/

Robin Schoen-Nessa, Pesticide Management Division Assistant Director
Pesticide Management Division
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 1, 2
Phone: (360) 902-1963
Email: rsnessa@agr.wa.gov
Kelle Davis, Registration Services Program Manager
Pesticide Management Division
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 3
Phone: (360) 902-1851
Email: kmdavis@agr.wa.gov
Christina (Tina) Zimmerman, Licensing and Recertification Program Manager
Pesticide Management Division
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 4, 5
Phone: (360) 902-2150
Email: czimmerman@agr.wa.gov
Ofelio Borges, Technical Services & Education Program Manager
Pesticide Management Division
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 7, 12
Phone: (509) 952-8236
Email: oborges@agr.wa.gov
Mike Firman, Laboratory Manager
Chemical & Hop Laboratory
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
21 North First Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Duties: 6
Phone: (509) 249-6943
Fax: (509) 454-7699
Email: mfirman@agr.wa.gov
Tim Shultz, Pesticide Compliance Program Manager
Pesticide Management Division
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 10, 2
Phone: (360) 902-2013
Email: jkangiser@agr.wa.gov
Gary Bahr, Manager
Natural Resource Assessment Section
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 8, 9, 11
Phone: (360) 349-0522
Email: gbahr@agr.wa.gov
Joe Hoffman, Pesticide Waste Program Coordinator
Pesticide Disposal Program
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 12
Phone: (360) 902-4582
Fax: (360) 902-2093
Email: jhoffman@agr.wa.gov