Washington Control Officials

Washington Control Officials

State Website: http://agr.wa.gov/default.aspx

Robin Schoen-Nessa, Acting Assistant Director
Pesticide Management Division
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 1
Phone: (360) 902-1963
Fax: (360) 902-2093
Email: rsnessa@agr.wa.gov
Kelle Davis, Acting Program Manager
Registration and Licensing Services
Pesticide Management Division
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 3, 4, 5
Phone: (360) 902-1851
Fax: (360) 902-2093
Email: kmdavis@agr.wa.gov
Mike Firman, Manager
Chemical & Hop Lab
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
21 North First Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Duties: 6
Phone: (509) 249-6943
Fax: (509) 454-7699
Email: mfirman@agr.wa.gov
Joel Kangiser, Program Manager
Compliance Services
Pesticide Management Division
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 2
Phone: (360) 902-2013
Fax: (360) 902-2093
Email: jkangiser@agr.wa.gov
Gary Bahr, Manager
Natural Resource Assessment Section
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 8, 9, 11
Phone: (360) 902-1936
Fax: (360) 902-2093
Email: gbahr@agr.wa.gov
Joe Hoffman, Manager
Pesticide Disposal Program
WA State Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Duties: 12
Phone: (360) 902-2048
Fax: (360) 902-2093
Email: jhoffman@agr.wa.gov