Virginia Control Officials

State Website: http://www.vdacs.virginia.gov/

For Reporting of Pesticide Incidents Call: 804-371-6560

Liza J. Fleeson, Program Manager

Office of Pesticide Services
VA Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
P.O. Box 1163, 102 Governor St – LL 18
Richmond, VA 23218-1163

Duties: 1,2
Phone: (804) 371-6559
Fax: (804) 786-9149
Email: liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov

Vickie Rengers, Supervisor

Certification, Licensing, Registration & Training
VA Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
P.O. Box 1163, 102 Governor St – LL 12
Richmond, VA 23218-1163

Duties: 4,5
Phone: (804)786-8934
Fax: (804)786-9149
Email: vickie.rengers@vdacs.virginia.gov

Micah B. Raub, Program Coordinator

Certification, Licensing, Registration & Training
Office of Pesticide Services
VA Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
P.O. Box 1163, 102 Governor St – LL 14
Richmond, VA 23218-1163

Duties: 3,7
Phone: (804) 786-4845
Fax: (804) 786-9149
Email: micah.raub@vdacs.virginia.gov

Clinton T. Shettle, Supervisor

Enforcement & Field Operations
Office of Pesticide Services
VA Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
P.O. Box 1163, 102 Governor St – LL 17B
Richmond, VA 23218-1163

Duties: 10
Phone: (804) 786-8943
Fax: (804) 786-9149
Email: clinton.shettle@vdacs.virginia.gov

Rohan M. Williams, Compliance Manager

Office of Pesticide Services
VA Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
P.O. Box 1163, 102 Governor St – LL 17
Richmond, VA 23218-1163

Duties: 10
Phone: (804) 371-8485
Fax: (804) 786-9149
Email: rohan.williams@vdacs.virginia.gov

Jeffrey B. Rogers, Environmental Program Planner

Office of Pesticide Services
VA Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
P.O. Box 1163, 102 Governor St – LL 16
Richmond, VA 23218-1163

Duties: 8,9,11,12
Phone: (804) 371-6561
Fax: (804) 786-9149
Email: jeffrey.rogers@vdacs.virginia.gov

Robert Glowacky, Group Manager

Residue & Formulations Laboratory Consolidated Laboratory Services 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, VA 23219

Duties: 6
Phone: (804) 648-4480 x360
Fax: (804) 692-0416
Email: Robert.Glowacky@dgs.virginia.gov