Vermont Control Officials

Jim Leland, Director

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 1
Phone: (802) 828-3478
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: jim.leland@state.vt.us

Cary Giguere, Agrichemical Mgmt. Section Chief

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 2,3,24c,EUP,9
Phone: (802) 828-6531
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: cary.giguere@state.vt.us

Linda Boccuzzo, Certification & Training Coordinator

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 4,5
Phone: (802) 828-6417
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: linda.boccuzzo@state.vt.us

Cary Giguere, Laboratory Supervisor

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
103 South Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 6
Phone: (802) 828-6531
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: cary.giguere@state.vt.us

Jeff Comstock, Soil Scientist

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 8
Phone: (802) 828-3473
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: jeff.comstock@state.vt.us

Anne Macmillan, Toxicologist

Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets
116 State St.
Montpelier, VT 5620

Duties: 7
Phone: (802) 828-3479
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: anne.macmillan@state.vt.us

Wendy Houston-Anderson, Enforcement Section Chief

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 10
Phone: (802) 828-2431
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: wendy.houston-anderson@state.vt.us