Vermont Control Officials

Cary Giguere, Director

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 1
Phone: (802) 828-6531
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: cary.giguere@vermont.gov

Linda Boccuzzo, Agrichemical Mgmt. Section Chief

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 2,3,24c,EUP,9
Phone: (802) 828-6417
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: linda.boccuzzo@vermont.gov

Anne Macmillan, Certification & Training Coordinator

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 4,5,7
Phone: (802) 828-4379
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: anne.macmillan@vermont.gov

Guy Roberts, Laboratory Supervisor

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
103 South Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 6
Phone: (802) 522-3502
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: guy.roberts@vermont.gov

Patti Casey, Soil Scientist

VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901

Duties: 8
Phone: (802) 828-3473
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: patti.casey@vermont.gov

Dave Huber, Chief Policy Enforcement Officer

Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets
116 State St.
Montpelier, VT 5620

Duties: 10
Phone: (802) 828-7160
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: dave.huber@vermont.gov