Texas Control Officials

State Website: http://texasagriculture.gov/

For Reporting Pesticide Incidents: Call 1-800-835-5832

Randy Rivera, Administrator for Agriculture Protection and Certification

TX Dept. of Agriculture
Pesticide Programs Division
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711

Duties: 1,2
Phone: (512) 463-7717
Fax: (888) 216-9865
Email: randy.rivera@texasagriculture.gov

Stephen Pahl, Administrator for Consumer Protection (Urban/Structural)

TX Dept. of Agriculture
Pesticide Programs Division
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711

Duties: 1,3,5
Phone: (512) 463-6514
Fax: (888) 205-7224
Email: stephen.pahl@texasagriculture.gov

Janet Fults, Director for Environmental and Biosecurity Programs

TX Dept. of Agriculture
Pesticide Programs
Division P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711

Duties: 4,7,9,10
Phone: (512) 463-8327
Fax: (888) 216-9865
Email: janet.fults@texasagriculture.gov

Perry Cervantes, Coordinator for Pesticide Certification and Compliance (Ag)

TX Dept. of Agriculture
Pesticide Programs Division
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711

Duties: 4,5,10,11
Phone: (512) 463-7692
Fax: (888) 216-9852
Email:perry.cervantes@texasagriculture.gov

David Villarreal, Environmental Quality Specialist

TX Dept. of Agriculture
Pesticide Programs Division
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711

Duties: 8, 9
Phone: (512) 463-7481
Fax: (888) 216-9865
Email:david.villarreal@texasagriculture.gov

John Norman, Certification and Worker Protection Specialist

TX Dept. of Agriculture
Agriculture and Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711

Duties: 4,7
Phone: (512) 463-2718
Email: John.Norman@texasagriculture.gov

Dale Scott, Coordinator for Pesticide Product Registration and Evaluation

Texas Department of Agriculture
Pesticide Division
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711

Duties: 3
Phone: (512) 936-2535
Fax: (888) 216-9860
Email: dale.scott@texasagriculture.gov

Leslie Smith, Director for Consumer Protection (urban/Structural)

Texas Department of Agriculture Pesticide Division
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711

Duties: 1,2,3,5,10,11
Phone: (512) 475-1620
Fax: (888) 216-9852
Email: leslie.smith@texasagriculture.gov

Michael Kelly, Coordinator for Structural Pest Control Service

TX Dept. of Agriculture Pesticide Division
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711

Duties: 10,11,5
Phone: (512) 463-2586
Fax: (888) 232-2755
Email: michael.kelly@texasagriculture.gov

Patrick Bizzell, Dir. for Pesticide Residue Laboratory

TX Dept. of Agriculture
1500 Research Parkway Suite B100
College Station, TX 77845

Duties: 6
Phone: (979) 458-4213
Fax: (888) 216-9853 Email:
patrick.bizzell@texasagriculture.gov