Tennessee Control Officials

Danny Sutton, Director of Consumer and Industry Services

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 1
Phone: (615) 714-1015
Fax: (615) 837-5335
Email: danny.sutton@tn.gov

Kathy Booker, Pesticide Administrator

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 2,10
Phone: (615) 837-5133
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: kathy.booker@tn.gov

Jim Endsley, Grants and Compliance

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 10, 11
Phone: (615) 837-5138
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: jim.endsley@tn.gov

John Ewell, Product Registration & Issuance Supervisor

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 3
Phone: (615) 837-5340
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: john.ewell@tn.gov

Phil Hurst, Certification & Licensing Supervisor

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 4,5
Phone: (615) 837-5404
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: phil.hurst@tn.gov

Chad Hayes, Agricultural Pesticides/Dicamba Coordinator

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties:
Phone: (615) 626-9352
Fax: (615) 837-5335
Email: chad.hayes@tn.gov

Richard Strickland, Groundwater Coordinator

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 7, 8, 9, 12
Phone: (615) 837-5523
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: richard.strickland@tn.gov

Jerry Seabolt, Structural Supervisor

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 10
Phone: (615) 837-5178
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: jerry.seabolt@tn.gov