Tennessee Control Officials

Keith Harrison, Assistant Commissioner

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 1
Phone: (615) 837-5152
Fax: (615) 837-5335
Email: keith.harrison@tn.gov

Kathy Booker, Pesticide Administrator

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 2,10
Phone: (615) 837-5133
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: kathy.booker@tn.gov

Jim Endsley, Grants and Compliance

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 10, 11
Phone: (615) 837-5138
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: jim.endsley@tn.gov

John Ewell, Product Registration & Issuance Supervisor

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 3
Phone: (615) 837-5340
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: john.ewell@tn.gov

Mary Borthick, Certification & Licensing Supervisor

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 4,5
Phone: (615) 837-5310
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: mary.borthick@tn.gov

Randy Jennings, Director of Operations

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 1, 6
Phone: (615) 837-5327
Fax: (615) 837-5335
Email: randy.jennings@tn.gov

Richard Strickland, Groundwater Coordinator

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 7, 8, 9, 12
Phone: (615) 837-5523
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: richard.strickland@tn.gov

Jerry Seabolt, Structural Supervisor

TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Consumer and Industry Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627

Duties: 10
Phone: (615) 837-5178
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: jerry.seabolt@tn.gov