North Carolina Control Officials

State Website: http://www.ncagr.gov/SPCAP/ For Pesticide Incident Reporting: 919-733-3556

Jim Burnette, Jr., Director

Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1090

Duties: 1
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Fax: (919) 733-9796
Email: james.burnette@ncagr.gov

Patrick Jones, Deputy Director for Pesticide Programs

Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1090

Duties: 2,7,10,11
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Fax: (919) 733-9796
Email: patrick.jones@ncagr.gov

Victor Lennon, Deputy Director for Structural Pest Control Programs

Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & ConsumerServices
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1001

Duties: 2,5,10,11
Phone: (919) 733-6100
Fax: (919) 733-0633
Email: victor.lennon@ncagr.gov

Lee Davis, Registration Manager

Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1090

Duties: 3,24c,EUP
Phone: (919) 733-3556

Fax: (919) 733-9796

Email: lee.davis@ncagr.gov

John Feagans, Licensing, Certification & Outreach Manager

Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1090

Duties: 4,7
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Fax: (919) 733-9796
Email: john.feagans@ncagr.gov

Ronald Willett, Laboratory Technical Director

Food & Drug Protection Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1070

Duties: 6
Phone: (919) 733-7366
Fax: (919) 733-6801
Email: ronald.willett@ncagr.gov

Robert McIntyre, Laboratory Supervisor

Food & Drug Protection Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1070

Duties: 6
Phone: (919) 733-7366
Fax: (919) 733-6801
Email: robert.mcintyre@ncagr.gov

Renee Woody, Environmental Programs Manager

Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1090

Duties: 8,9,12
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Fax: (919) 733-9796
Email: renee.woody@ncagr.gov

John R. Allran, Risk Assessment and Environmental Fate Manager

Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1090

Duties: 8,9,12
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Fax: (919) 733-9796
Email: john.allran@ncagr.gov