New York Control Officials

State Website: http://www.dec.ny.gov/

David Vitale, Division Director

Division of Materials Management
NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway, 9th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-7250

Duties: 1
Phone: (518) 402-8652
Fax: (518) 402-9024
Email: david.vitale@dec.ny.gov.

Scott Menrath, Director, Bureau of Pest Management

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway, 9th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-7254

Duties: 2
Phone: (518) 402-8788
Fax: (518) 402-9024
Email: scott.menrath@dec.ny.gov

Jeanine Broughel, Section Chief

Pesticide Product Registration
NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway, 9th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-7257

Duties: 3,24c,2ee,EUP
Phone: (518) 402-8768
Fax: (518) 402-9024
Email: jeanine.broughel@dec.ny.gov

Richard Dickinson, Section Chief

Reporting and Certification Section
NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway, 9th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-7254

Duties: 4,5
Phone: (518) 402-8748
Fax: (518) 402-9024
Email: richard.dickinson@dec.ny.gov

Peter Furdyna, Environmental Chemist II

DAR Laboratory
NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Suny Albany East Campus, 11 University Place, Rm.D104
Rensselaer, NY 12144

Duties: 6
Phone: (518) 525-2751
Fax: (518) 525-2760
Email: peter.furdyna@dec.ny.gov

Anthony Lamanno, Section Chief

Compliance and Lab Services Section
NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway, 9th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-7254

Duties: 7,8,10
Phone: (518) 402-8727
Fax: (518) 402-9024
Email: anthony.lamanno@dec.ny.gov