Montana Control Officials

State Website: http://agr.mt.gov/

Mark Nechodom, Administrator

Agricultural Sciences Division
MT Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620-0201

Duties: 1
Phone: (406) 444-2945
Fax: (406) 444-7336
Email:mark.nechodom@mt.gov

Beth Eiring, Agricultural Sciences Bureau Chief

Agricultural Sciences Division
MT Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620-0201

Duties: 2
Phone: (406) 444-9431
Fax: (406) 444-7336
Email:beiring@mt.gov

Jona Verreth, Laboratory Bureau Chief

Agricultural Sciences Division
MT Dept. of Agriculture
McCall Hall, Montana State University
Bozeman, MT 59717

Duties: 6
Phone: (406) 994-3383
Fax: (406) 994-4494
Email: jverreth@mt.gov

Leonard Berry, Program Manager

Agricultural Sciences Division
MT Department of Agriculture
PO Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620-0201

Duties: 7, 10, 11
Phone: (406)-444-6982
Fax: (406)-444-7336
Email: lberry@mt.gov

Linda Johns, Program Manager

Agricultural Sciences Division
MT Department of Agriculture
PO Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620-0201

Duties: 3,4,5,9
Phone: (406)-444-3676
Fax: (406)-444-9493
Email: ljohns@mt.gov

Layla Dunlap, Program Manager

Agricultural Sciences Division
MT Department of Agriculture
PO Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620-0201

Duties: 8,12
Phone: (406)-444-9066
Fax: (406)-444-9493
Email: layla.dunlap@mt.gov