Missouri Control Officials

State Website: http://mda.mo.gov/For Reporting Pesticide Incidents contact: Darryl Slade, Darryl.Slade@mda.mo.gov or (573) 751-5511

Judy A. Grundler, Director

Plant Industries Division
MO Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0630

Duties: 1
Phone: (573) 751-2462
Fax: (573) 751-0005
Email: judy.grundler@mda.mo.gov

John Brunnert, Chief Technical/Compliance Officer

Bureau of Pesticide Control / Plant Industries Div.
MO Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0630

Duties: 10
Phone: (573) 751-5508
Fax: (573) 751-0005
Email: john.brunnert@mda.mo.gov

Paul Bailey, Administrator

Bureau of Pesticide Control / Plant Industries Div.
MO Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0630

Duties: 2, 10
Phone: (573) 751-5504
Fax: (573) 751-0005
Email: paul.bailey@mda.mo.gov

Lisa Wilde, Division Secretary

Bureau of Pesticide Control / Plant Industries Div.
MO Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0630

Duties: 3
Phone: (573) 751-2462
Fax: (573) 751-0005
Email: lisa.wilde@mda.mo.gov

Darryl Slade, Program Manager / Enforcement

Bureau of Pesticide Control / Plant Industries Div.
MO Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0630

Duties: 6,10,11,12,EUP
Phone: (573) 751-5511
Fax: (573) 751-0005
Email: darryl.slade@mda.mo.gov

Melissa May, Program Manager/ Certification

MO Dept. Of Agriculture
Bureau Of Pesticide Control/ Plant Industries Div.
P.O. Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0630

Duties: 24c,4,5,7,8,9,S18
Phone: (573) 751-5509
Fax: (573) 751-0005
Email: melissa.may@mda.mo.gov