Minnesota Control Officials

State Website: http://www.mda.state.mn.us/

MN Complaint Intake – (651) 201-6333 or https://www.mda.state.mn.us/chemicals/pesticides/complaints.aspx

Joshua Stamper, Director
Pesticide & Fertilizer Mgmt. Division
MN Dept. of Agriculture
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 1
Phone: (651) 201-6639
Fax: (651) 201-6117
Email: joshua.stamper@state.mn.us
Kimberly Middendorf, Manager, Inspection and Enforcement Section
Pesticide & Fertilizer Mgmt. Division
MN Dept. of Agriculture
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 2, 7, 10, 11
Phone: (651) 201-6276
Fax: (651) 201-6112
Email: kimberly.middendorf@state.mn.us
Gregg Regimbal, Manager, Pesticide Non-Point Section
Pesticide & Fertilizer Mgmt. Division
MN Dept. of Agriculture
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 8
Phone: (651) 201-6671
Fax: (651) 201-6117
Email: gregg.regimbal@state.mn.us
Matt Sunseri, Interim Supervisor; Pesticide Management Unit
Pesticide & Fertilizer Mgmt. Division
MN Dept. of Agriculture
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 3
Phone: (651) 201-6292
Fax: (651) 201-6117
Email: matthew.sunseri@state.mn.us
Joe Spitzmueller, Manager, Facility, Licensing, and Incident Response Section
Pesticide & Fertilizer Mgmt. Division
MN Dept. of Agriculture
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 2, 4, 5, 12
Phone: (651) 201-6546
Fax: (651) 201-6117
Email: joseph.spitzmueller@state.mn.us
Gary Horvath, Director
Laboratory Services Division MDA/MDH Lab Building
MN Dept. of Agriculture
601 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2531
Duties: 6
Phone: (651) 201-6563
Fax: (651) 201-6106
Email: gary.horvath@state.mn.us
Heidi Fischer, Supervisor, Enforcement Unit, Inspection & Enforcement Sect.
MN Dept. Of Agriculture
Pesticide & Fertilizer Mgmt. Division
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 7,10
Phone: (651) 201-6528
Fax: (651) 201-6117
Email: heidi.fischer@state.mn.us
Gary Edwards, Supervisor, Licensing and Certification Unit
Pesticide & Fertilizer Mgmt. Division
MN Dept. of Agriculture
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 4, 5
Phone: (651) 201-6472
Fax: (651) 201-6105
Email: gary.edwards@state.mn.us
Bill Vanryswyk, Supervisor, Monitoring Unit
Pesticide & Fertilizer Management Division
MN Dept. of Agriculture
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 8
Phone: (507) 344-5260
Email: bill.vanryswyk@state.mn.us
Roger Mackedanz, Manager, Operations Section
Pesticide & Fertilizer Mgmt. Division
MN Dept. of Agriculture
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 11
Phone: (651) 201-6400
Fax: (651) 201-6112
Email: roger.mackedanz@state.mn.us
Dan Stoddard, Assistant Director
Pesticide & Fertilizer Mgmt. Division
MN Dept. of Agriculture
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155-2538
Duties: 1, 8, 9, 10
Phone: (651) 201-6291
Fax: (651) 201-6117
Email: dan.stoddard@state.mn.us