Maine Control Officials

State Website: http://www.maine.gov/pesticides

For Reporting Pesticide Incidents call 207-287-2731 or email pesticides@maine.gov

Henry S. Jennings, Director
Board of Pesticides Control
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Duties: 1,2
Phone: (207) 287-2731
Fax: (207) 287-7548
Email: henry.jennings@maine.gov
Mary E. Tomlinson, Pesticides Registrar & Water Quality Specialist
Board of Pesticides Control
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Duties: 3,S18,24c,2ee,EUP,8,9
Phone: (207) 287-7544
Fax: (207) 287-7548
Email: mary.e.tomlinson@maine.gov
Megan Patterson, Manager of Pesticide Programs
Board of Pesticides Control
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Duties: 4,5,7
Phone: (207) 287-8804
Fax: (207) 287-7548
Email: megan.l.patterson@maine.gov
Raymond G. Connors, Manager of Compliance
Board of Pesticides Control
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Duties: 10
Phone: (207) 287-2731
Fax: (207) 287-7548
Email: raymond.g.connors@maine.gov
Lebelle R. Hicks, Pesticide Toxicologist
Board of Pesticides Control
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Duties:
Phone: (207) 287-2731
Fax: (207) 287-7548
Email: lebelle.hicks@maine.gov
Amanda Couture, Pesticide Safety Educator
Board Of Pesticides Control
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Duties:
Phone: (207) 287-7593
Fax: (207) 287-7548
Email: Amanda.couture@maine.gov