Idaho Control Officials

State Website: http://www.agri.idaho.gov/AGRI/

For Reporting of Pesticide Incidents : (208) 332-8608 / Kevin Kostka

Victor Mason, Administrator
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701-0790
Duties: 1
Phone:(208) 332-8628
Fax: (208) 334-3547
Email: vic.mason@isda.idaho.gov
 Sherman Takatori, Agriculture Program Manager
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701-0790
Duties: 3,4,8
Phone: (208) 332-8609
Fax: (208) 334-3547
Email: sherm.takotori@isda.idaho.gov
Daniel Sandoval, Agriculture Program Specialist
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701-0790
Duties: 5
Phone: (208) 332-8593
Fax: (208) 334-3547
Email: daniel.sandoval@isda.idaho.gov
Luis Urias, Agriculture Program Specialist
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
623 11th Avenue South
Nampa, ID 83651
Duties: 7
Phone: (208) 332-8663
Fax: (208) 332-8543
Email: luis.urias@isda.idaho.gov
Dr. Curtis Cooper, Scientist 4
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701-0790
Duties: 8,9
Phone: (208) 332-8597
Fax: (208) 334-3547
Email: curtis.cooper@isda.idaho.gov
Vacant, Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701-0790
Duties: 2
Phone: (208) 332-8613
Fax: (208) 334-3547
Email:
Ryan Ward, Agriculture Program Manager
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
623 11th Avenue South
Nampa, ID 83651
Duties: 11,12
Phone: (208) 332-8531
Fax: (208) 332-8543
Email: ryan.ward@isda.idaho.gov
Kevin Kostka, Agriculture Program Manager
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701-0790
Duties: 10
Phone: (208) 332-8608
Fax: (208) 334-3547
Email: kevin.kostka@isda.idaho.gov
Elizabeth Palmateer, Agriculture Program Specialist
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701-0790
Duties:
Phone: (208) 332-8595
Fax: (208) 334-3547
Email: elizabeth.palmateer@isda.idaho.gov
Douglas Chan, Agriculture Program Specialist
Division of Agricultural Resources
ID Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701-0790
Duties:
Phone: (208) 332-8610
Fax: (208) 334-3547
Email: doug.chan@isda.idaho.gov