Full SFIREG Committee Members

Cary Giguere, Chairperson
Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
Phone: (802) 828-6531
Email: cary.giguere@state.vt.us

Jeff Comstock, Region 1
Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
Phone: (802) 828-3473
Email: jeff.comstock@state.vt.us

Anthony Lamanno, Region 2
NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Phone: (518) 402-8727
Email: anthony.lamanno@dec.ny.gov

Chris Wade, Region 3
Delaware Department of Agriculture
Phone:   (302) 698-4570
Email: christopher.wade@state.de.us

Patrick Jones, Region 4
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Email: patrick.jones@ncagr.gov

Gary King, Region 5
Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
Phone: (517) 284-5654
Email: kingg1@michigan.gov

Ryan Williams, Region 6
Oklahoma Department of Ag, Food, & Forestry
Phone:   (405) 522-5993
Email: ryan.williams@ag.ok.gov

Judy Glass, Region 7
Kansas Department of Agriculture
Phone: (785) 564-6690
Email: judy.glass@ks.gov

Hank Uhden, Region 8
Wyoming Department of Agriculture
Phone: (307) 777-6574
Email: hank.uhden@wyo.gov

George Farnsworth, Region 9
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone:   (916) 445-4163
Email: george.farnsworth@cdpr.ca.gov

Cory Cooley, Region 10
Oregon Department of Agriculture
Phone:   (541) 564-5962
Email: ccooley@oda.state.or.us

_____________________________________________________

SFIREG Affliliates / Adjuncts

Association of American Pesticide Control Officials
Bonnie Rabe, President
New Mexico Department of Agricultiure
Phone: (575) 646-2220
Email: brabe@nmda.nmsu.edu

Association of American Pesticide Safety Educators
Kerry Richards, President-Elect
Email: krichardsaapse@gmail.com
Work Phone: (814) 880-0013

Association of Structural Pest Control Regulatory Officials
Liza Fleeson Trossbach, President
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (804) 371-6559
Email: liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov

Laboratory Directors Liaison
Andrew Randall
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
Phone: (575) 646-2799
Email: arandall@nmda.nmsu.edu

Tribal Pesticide Program Council
Fred Corey, Chairperson
Aroostook Band of Micmacs
Phone: (207) 764-7765
Email: fcorey@micmac-nsn.gov

EPA Regions Representative
Stephanie Tougas, EPA Region 2
Phone: (732) 321-4436
Email: tougas.stephanie@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Anthony Matusik, Office of Compliance
Phone: (202) 564-2084
Email: matusik.anthony@epa.gov

EPA Office of Pesticide Programs Liaison
Yvette S. Hopkins, Field and External Affairs Division, OPP
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

AAPCO-SFIREG
Amy Bamber, Executive Secretary
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com


SFIREG activities are funded through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. EPA.  Our SFIREG Project Officer is Emily Ryan, who may be reached at 703-347-0595 or ryan.emily@epa.gov