Full SFIREG Committee Members

Gary Bahr, Chairperson
Washington State Department of Agriculture
Phone: (360) 902-1936
Email: gbahr@agr.wa.gov

David Rousseau, Region 1
New Hampshire Department of Agriculture, Markets & Food
Phone: (603) 271-3640
Email: david.rousseau@agr.nh.gov

Anthony Lamanno, Region 2
NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Phone: (518) 402-8727
Email: anthony.lamanno@dec.ny.gov

Liza Fleeson Trossbach, Region 3
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (804) 371-6559
Email: liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov

Tim Drake, Region 4
Clemson University
Phone: (864) 646-2153
Email: tdrake@clemson.edu

Brad Beaver, Region 5
Illinois Department of Agriculture
Phone: (217) 785-2427
Email: brad.beaver@illinois.gov

Ryan Williams, Region 6
Oklahoma Department of Agriculture
Phone: (405) 522-5993
Email: ryan.williams@ag.ok.gov

Gretchen Paluch, Region 7
Iowa Department of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
Phone: (515) 281-8590
Email: gretchen.paluch@iowaAgriculture.gov

Kima Traynham, Region 8
Montana Department of Agriculture
Phone: (406) 438-2136
Email: ktraynham@mt.gov

Bret Allen, Region 9
Nevada Department of Agriculture
Phone: (775) 353-3715
Email: bret.allen@agri.nv.gov

Bob Blankenburg, Region 10
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
Phone:(907) 269-7690
Email: bob.blankenburg@alaska.gov

_____________________________________________________

SFIREG Affliliates / Adjuncts

Association of American Pesticide Control Officials
Patrick Jones, President
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Email: patrick.jones@ncagr.gov

Association of American Pesticide Safety Educators
Jolene Hendrix, President-Elect
Phone: (904) 294-2497
Email: jhendrix@umn.edu

Association of Structural Pest Control Regulatory Officials
Ryan Okey, Clemson University
Phone: (864) 656-2150
Email: rokey@clemson.edu

Certification and Training Assessment Group
Linda Johns
University of Minnesota
Phone: (763) 767-3881
Email: lindaj@umn.edu

Laboratory Directors Liaison
Eric Petty
Colorado Department of Agriculture
Phone:   (303) 869-9221
Email: eric.petty@state.co.us

Tribal Pesticide Program Council
Fred Corey, Chairperson
Aroostook Band of Micmacs
Phone: (207) 764-7765
Email: fcorey@micmac-nsn.gov

EPA Regions Representative
Courtenay Hoernemann
EPA Region 3
Phone: (215) 814-2129
Email: hoernemann.courtenay@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Kelly Engle, Office of Compliance
Phone: (202) 564-2059
Email: engle.kelly@epa.gov

EPA Office of Pesticide Programs Liaison
Yvette S. Hopkins, Field and External Affairs Division
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

AAPCO-SFIREG
Amy Sullivan, Executive Secretary
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com


SFIREG activities are funded through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. EPA.