Florida Control Officials

State Website: http://www.freshfromflorida.com/Divisions-Offices/Agricultural-Environmental-Services

For reporting pesticide incidents call : (850)617-7996

Andy Rackley, Director

Div. of Agricultural Environmental Services
FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd – Ste F, Rm. 130 – C16
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 1
Phone: (850) 617-7900
Fax: (850) 488-2164
Email:andy.rackley@freshfromflorida.com

Kelly Friend, Assistant Director

Div. of Agricultural Environmental Services
FL Dept. of Agricultural & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd – Ste F, Rm. 126 – C16
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 2
Phone: (850) 617-7900
Fax: (850) 488-2164
Email:kelly.friend@freshfromflorida.com

Davis Daiker, Chief, Bureau of Scientific Evaluaton and Technical Assistance

Div. of Agricultural Environmental Services
FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd, Bldg. 6 – L29
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 3,8,9
Phone: (850) 617-7919
Fax: (850) 617-7949
Email: davis.daiker@freshfromflorida.com

Charlie Clark, Environmental Administrator

Div. of Agricultural Environmental Services
FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd, Bldg. 6 – L29
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 3
Phone: (850) 617-7940
Fax: (850) 617-7949
Email: charlie.clark@freshfromflorida.com

Sarah Oglesby, Chief, Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement

FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd, Bldg. 8 – L29
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 4,7,10
Phone: (850) 617-7850
Fax: (850) 617-7892
Email:sarah.oglesby@freshfromflorida

George Hayslip, Environmental Administrator

Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd, Bldg 8-
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 10
Phone: (850) 617-7881
Fax: (850) 617-7896
Email:george.hayslip@freshfromflorida.com

Tamara James, Environmental Administrator

Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd, Bldg. 8 – L29
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 4
Phone: (850) 617-7871
Fax: (850) 922-6961
Email:tamara.james@freshfromflorida.com

Sarah Oglesby, Environmental Administrator

Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd, Bldg. 8 – L29
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 3,4,5
Phone: (850) 617-7944
Fax: (850) 922-6961
Email:sarah.oglesby@freshfromflorida.com

Dale Dubberly, Chief, Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response

Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response
FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1203 Governors Square Blvd-Ste 300 – Gs46
Tallahassee, FL 32301-2961

Duties: 7,10,11,12
Phone: (850) 617-7988
Fax: (850) 617-7967
Email:dale.dubberly@freshfromflorida.com

Patty Lucas, Chief, Bureau of Agricultural Environmental Laboratories

Div. of Agricultural Environmental Services
FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd, Bldg 7 – L7
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 6
Phone: (850) 617-7835
Fax: (850) 617-7843
Email:patricia.lucas@freshfromflorida.com

Ricardo Davalos, Worker Safety Coordinator, Environmental Specialist III

Div. of Agricultural Environmental Services
FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
3125 Conner Blvd, Bldg 7 – L7
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1650

Duties: 7
Phone: (850) 528-5402
Fax: (850) 617-7949
Email: ricardo.davalos@freshfromflorida.com