Colorado Control Officials

State Website: http://www.colorado.gov/ag

Mitch Yergert, Division Director
Division of Plant Industry
CO Dept. of Agriculture
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, CO 80021
Duties:   1
Phone:   (303) 869-9052
Fax:      (303) 466-2860
Email: mitchell.yergert@state.co.us
John Scott, Pesticide Program Manager
Division of Plant Industry
CO Dept. of Agriculture
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, CO 80021
Duties:   2,11
Phone:   (303) 869-9056
Fax:      (303) 466-2860
Email: johnw.scott@state.co.us
Laura Quakenbush, Pesticide Registration Coordinator
Division of Plant Industry
CO Dept. of Agriculture
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, CO 80021
Duties:   3,9
Phone:   (303) 869-9060
Fax:      (303) 466-2860
Email: laura.quakenbush@state.co.us
Jonathan Handy, Pesticide Applicator Coordinator
Division of Plant Industry
CO Dept. of Agriculture
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, CO 80021
Duties:   4,5,7
Phone:   (303) 869-9063
Fax:      (303) 466-2860
Email: jonathan.handy@state.co.us
Keith Wegner, Chief Chemist
Standards Laboratory
CO Dept. of Agriculture
2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, CO 80211
Duties:   6
Phone:   (303) 867-9228
Fax:      (303) 867-4265
Email: keith.wegner@state.co.us
Eric Petty, Chemist
Standards Laboratory
CO Dept. of Agriculture
2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, CO 80211
Duties:   6
Phone:   (303) 867-4264
Fax:      (303) 867-4265
Email: eric.petty@state.co.us
Rob Wawrzynski, Groundwater Coordinator
Conservation Services Division
CO Dept. of Agriculture
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, CO 80021
Duties:   8
Phone:   (303) 869-9042
Fax:      (303) 466-2860
Email: rob.wawrzynski@state.co.us
Matthew Lopez, Enforcement Specialist
Division of Plant Industry
CO Dept. of Agriculture
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, CO 80021
Duties:   10
Phone:   (303) 869-9058
Fax:      (303) 466-2860
Email: matthew.lopez@state.co.us