Arkansas Control Officials

State Website: http://plantboard.arkansas.gov/Pages/default.aspx

Darryl Little, Director
AR State Plant Board
P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203-1069
Duties:   1
Phone:   (501) 225-1598
Fax:      (501) 225-3590
Email: darryl.little@aspb.ar.gov
Micheal Thompson, Director
Pesticide Division AR State Plant Board
P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203-1069
Duties:   2
Phone:   (501) 225-1598
Fax:      (501) 312-7053
Email: mike.thompson@aspb.ar.gov
Jason Robertson, Assistant Director, Special Initiatives
Pesticide Division AR State Plant Board
P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203-1069
Duties: 7,8,9,Pesticide Disposal/Container Recycling
Phone:   (501) 225-1598
Fax:      (501) 312-7053
Email: jason.robertson@aspb.ar.gov
Dana McGinty, Asst. Director, Cert. & Training
Pesticide Division AR State Plant Board
P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203-1069
Duties: 4
Phone:   (501) 225-1598
Fax:      (501) 312-7053
Email: dana.mcginty@aspb.ar.gov
Brandi Reynolds, Asst. Dir, Product Registration
Pesticide Division AR State Plant Board
P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203-1069
Duties:   3
Phone:   (501) 225-1598
Fax:      (501) 312-7053
Email: brandi.reynolds@aspb.ar.gov
Susie Nichols, Asst. Dir. Enforcement
Pesticide Division AR State Plant Board
P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203-1069
Duties:   10
Phone:   (501) 225-1598
Fax:      (501) 312-7053
Email: susie.nichols@aspb.ar.gov
Scott Bray, Manager
Plant Industry Division, Pest Control Section AR State Plant Board
P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203-1069
Duties:   5
Phone:   (501) 225-1598
Fax:      (501) 225-3590
Email: scott.bray@aspb.ar.gov
Elvira Thompson, Chief Chemist
AR State Plant Board
P.O. Box 1069
Little Rock, AR 72203-1069
Duties:   6
Phone:   (501) 225-1598
Fax:      (501) 225-3590
Email: elvira.thompson@aspb.ar.gov
Ples Spradley, Pesticide Assessment Specialist
University of Arkansas Plant Pathology – Extension
P.O. Box 391
Little Rock, AR 72203-0391
Duties:
Phone:   (501) 671-2234
Fax:      (501) 671-2303
Email: pspradley@uaex.edu