AAPCO Officers and Directors

AAPCO Officers & Directors


President

Tony Cofer, Division Director
Pesticide Management and Professional Services
AL Dept. of Agriculture & Industries
1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, AL 36107-1123
Phone: (334) 240-7237
Fax: (334) 240-7168
Email: tony.cofer@agi.alabama.gov
Elected to Board: 2014


President Elect

Rose Kachadoorian, Team Leader
Pesticides Division
Oregon Department of Agriculture
635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97301-2532
Phone: (503) 986-4635
Fax: (503) 986-4735
Email: rkachadoorian@oda.state.or.us
Appointed to Board: 2016


Director

Leo Reed, Certification and Licensing Manager
Office of the Indiana State Chemist
175 South University Street
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2063
Phone: (765) 494-1588
Fax: (765) 494-4331
Email: reedla@purdue.edu
Appointed to Board: 2017


Director at Large (2 year term)

Kathy Booker, Pesticide Administrator
TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Regulatory Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627
Phone: (615) 837-5133
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: kathy.booker@tn.gov
Elected to Board: 2016


Director at Large (2 year term)

Patrick Jones, Deputy Director for Pesticide Programs
Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Fax: (919) 733-9796
Email: patrick.jones@ncagr.gov
Elected to Board: 2017


Immediate Past President

Dennis Howard, Chief
Pesticide Regulation Section
MD Dept. of Agriculture
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7080
Phone: (410) 841-5710
Fax: (410) 841-2765
Email: dennis.howard@maryland.gov
Elected to Board: 2011


SFIREG Chair

Cary Giguere, Agrichemical Mgmt. Section Chief
VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901
Phone: (802) 828-6531
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: cary.giguere@vermont.gov
Service thru: 2017


Executive Secretary

Amy Bamber
AAPCO – SFIREG
300 West Federal Street Snow Hill, MD 21863
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com


Treasurer

Dave Fredrickson
AAPCO – SFIREG
7745 Westman Way Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: (608) 836-3748
Email: fredfam@chorus.net