AAPCO Officers and Directors

AAPCO Officers & Directors


President

Rose Kachadoorian, Pesticide Program Manager
Pesticides Program, Natural Resource Policy Area
Oregon Department of Agriculture
635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97301-2532
Phone: (503) 986-4635
Fax: (503) 986-4735
Email: rkachadoorian@oda.state.or.us
Elected to Board: 2016


President Elect

Leo Reed, Certification and Licensing Manager
Office of the Indiana State Chemist
175 South University Street
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2063
Phone: (765) 494-1588
Fax: (765) 494-4331
Email: reedla@purdue.edu
Elected to Board: 2017


Director

Derrick Lastinger, Program Director
Structural Pest Control Section
GA Dept. of Agriculture
19 Martin Luther King, Jr Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30334-4201
Phone: (404) 656-3641
Fax: (404) 463-6671
Email: derrick.lastinger@agr.georgia.gov
Appointed to Board: 2017


Director

Patrick Jones, Deputy Director for Pesticide Programs
Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Fax: (919) 733-9796
Email: patrick.jones@ncagr.gov
Elected to Board: 2017


Director at Large (2 year term)

Cary Giguere, Agrichemical Management Section Chief
VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901
Phone: (802) 828-6531
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: cary.giguere@vermont.gov
Elected to Board: 2018


Director at Large (2 year term)

Megan Patterson, Director
Board of Pesticides Control
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Phone: (207) 287-8804
Fax: (207) 287-5576
Email: megan.l.patterson@maine.gov
Elected to Board: 2019


Immediate Past President

Tony Cofer, Division Director
Pesticide Management and Professional Services
AL Dept. of Agriculture & Industries
1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, AL 36107-1123
Phone: (334) 240-7237
Fax: (334) 240-7168
Email: tony.cofer@agi.alabama.gov
Elected to Board: 2014


SFIREG Chair

Liza Fleeson Trossbach, Program Manager
Office of Pesticide Services
VA Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
P.O. Box 1163, 102 Governor St – LL 18
Richmond, VA 23218-1163
Phone: (804) 371-6559
Fax: (804) 786-9149
Email: liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Service through 2020


Executive Secretary

Amy Sullivan
AAPCO – SFIREG
300 West Federal Street Snow Hill, MD 21863
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com


Treasurer

Gabrielle Sather-Olson
AAPCO – SFIREG
1030 Phillips St., Missoula, MT  59802
Phone: (406) 529-2780
Email: aapco.treasurer@gmail.com