AAPCO Officers and Directors

AAPCO Officers & Directors


President (Term of Office: March 2015– March 2016)

Dennis Howard, Chief
Pesticide Regulation Section
MD Dept. of Agriculture
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401-7080
Phone: (410) 841-5710
Fax: (410) 841-2765
Email: dennis.howard@maryland.gov
Elected to Board: 2011


President Elect

Bonnie Rabe, Director
Div. of Agricultural & Environmental Services
NM Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 30005, Dept. 3AQ
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: (575) 646-2134
Fax: (575) 646-1540
Email: brabe@nmda.nmsu.edu
Elected to Board: 2014


Director

Tony Cofer, Division Director
Pesticide Management and Professional Services
AL Dept. of Agriculture & Industries
1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, AL 36107-1123
Phone: (334) 240-7237
Fax: (334) 240-7168
Email: tony.cofer@agi.alabama.gov
Elected to Board: 2014


Director

Rose Kachadoorian, Team Leader
Pesticides Division
Oregon Department of Agriculture
635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97301-2532
Phone: (503) 986-4635
Fax: (503) 986-4735
Email: rkachadoorian@oda.state.or.us
Appointed to Board: 2016


Director at Large (2 year term)

Tim Creger, Program Manager
NE Dept. of Agriculture – Pesticide/Fertilizer Program
301 Centennial Mall
P.O. Box 94756
Lincoln, NE 68509-4756
Phone: (402) 471-6882
Fax: (402) 471-6892
Email: tim.creger@nebraska.gov
Elected to Board: 2015


Director at Large (2 year term)

Kathy Booker, Pesticide Administrator
TN Dept. of Agriculture
Division of Regulatory Services
P.O. Box 40627, Melrose Station
Nashville, TN 37204-0627
Phone: (615) 837-5133
Fax: (615) 837-5012
Email: kathy.booker@tn.gov
Elected to Board: 2016


Immediate Past President

Chuck Moses, Environmental Scientist IV
Division of Plant Industry
NV Dept. of Agriculture
405 S. 21st St.
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 353-3716
Fax: (775) 353-3713
Email: cmoses@agri.nv.gov
Elected to Board: 2010


SFIREG Chair

Cary Giguere, Agrichemical Mgmt. Section Chief
VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901
Phone: (802) 828-6531
Fax: (802) 828-1410
Email: cary.giguere@vermont.gov
Service thru: 2017


Executive Secretary

Amy Bamber
AAPCO – SFIREG
1514 Wilder Ave. Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com


Treasurer

Dave Fredrickson
AAPCO – SFIREG
7745 Westman Way Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: (608) 836-3748
Email: fredfam@chorus.net