SFIREG Pesticide Operations and Management (POM) Working Committee Members

Jeff Rogers, Chairperson
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (804) 371-6561
Email:jeffrey.rogers@vdacs.virginia.gov

Robin Schoen-Nessa (2020)
Washington Department of Agriculture
Phone: (360) 902-2011
Email: rschoen-nessa@agr.wa.gov

Megan Patterson (2020)
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
Phone: (207) 287-8804
Email: megan.l.patterson@maine.gov

Robby Personette (2020)
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
Phone: (608) 224-4542
Email: robby.personette@wisconsin.gov

Dwight Seal (2021)
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Email: dwight.seal@ncagr.gov

Jesse Cuevas (2021)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone: (916) 445-3984
Email: jesse.cuevas@cdpr.ca.gov

Irene King (2021)
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
Phone: (575) 646-2733
Email: iking@nmda.nmsu.edu

Amy Brown
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7940
Email: amy.brown@freshfromflorida.com

Sarah Caffery
Office of the Indiana State Chemist
Phone: (765) 494-1587
Email: scaffery@purdue.edu


EPA Regions Representative
Vivian Chin, Region 2
Phone: (732) 906-6178
Email: chin.vivian@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Anthony Matusik, Office of Compliance
Phone: (202) 564-2084
Email: matusik.anthony@epa.gov

Yvette Hopkins
EPA/OPP/FEAD
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

Monica Wait
EPA/OPP/FEAD/GISB
Phone: (703) 603-0523
Email: wait.monica@epa.gov


Rose Kachadoorian, AAPCO President
Oregon Department of Agriculture
Phone: (503) 986-4635
Email: rkachadoorian@oda.state.or.us

Amy Sullivan, Executive Secretary
AAPCO-SFIREG
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com