SFIREG Pesticide Operations and Management Working Committee Members

Jeff Rogers, Chairperson
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (804) 371-6561
Email:jeffrey.rogers@vdacs.virginia.gov

Megan Patterson (2020)
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
Phone: (207) 287-8804
Email: megan.l.patterson@maine.gov

Robby Personette (2020)
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
Phone: (608) 224-4542
Email: robby.personette@wisconsin.gov

Dwight Seal (2021)
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Email: dwight.seal@ncagr.gov

Jesse Cuevas (2021)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone: (916) 445-4000
Email: jesse.cuevas@cdpr.ca.gov

Amy Brown (2022)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7940
Email: amy.brown@freshfromflorida.com

Sarah Caffery (2022)
Office of the Indiana State Chemist
Phone: (765) 494-1587
Email: scaffery@purdue.edu

Cindy Fulton (2023)
Wyoming Department of Agriculture
Phone: (307) 254-0180
Email: cindy.fulton@wyo.gov

Linda Boccuzzo (2023)
Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
Phone: (802) 828-6417
Email: linda.boccuzzo@vermont.gov


EPA Regions Representative
Fatima El-Abdaoui, Chemical Safety Program Branch Chief
EPA Region 3
Phone: (215) 814-2129
Email: El-Abdaoui.fatima@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Anthony Matusik, Office of Compliance
Phone: (202) 564-2084
Email: matusik.anthony@epa.gov

EPA Office of Pesticide Programs Liaison
Yvette Hopkins
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

Amy Sullivan, Executive Secretary
AAPCO-SFIREG
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com