SFIREG Pesticide Operations and Management (POM) Working Committee Members

Tim Drake, Chairperson
Clemson University
Phone: (864) 646-2153
Email: tdrake@clemson.edu

Derrick Lastinger (2018)
Georgia Department of Agriculture
Phone: (404) 656-3641
Email: derrick.lastinger@agr.georgia.gov

Dwight Seal (2018)
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Email: dwight.seal@ncagr.gov

Matthew Sunseri (2019)
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Phone: (651) 201-6292
Email: matthew.sunseri@state.mn.us

George Farnsworth (2019)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone:   (916) 445-4163
Email: george.farnsworth@cdpr.ca.gov

Charlie Clark (2019)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7940
Email: charlie.clark@freshfromflorida.com

Robin Schoen-Nessa (2020)
Washington Department of Agriculture
Phone: (360) 902-1963
Email: rschoen-nessa@agr.wa.gov

Megan Patterson (2020)
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
Phone: (207) 287-8804
Email: megan.l.patterson@maine.gov

Robby Personette (2020)
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
Phone: (608) 224-4542
Email: robby.personette@wisconsin.gov


EPA Regions Representative
Stephanie Tougas, EPA Region 2
Phone: (732) 321-4436
Email: tougas.stephanie@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Anthony Matusik, Office of Compliance
Phone: (202) 564-2084
Email: matusik.anthony@epa.gov

Yvette Hopkins
EPA/OPP/FEAD
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

Lance Wormell
EPA/OPP/FEAD/GISB
Phone: (703) 603-0523
Email: wormell.lance@epa.gov


Tony Cofer, AAPCO President
Alabama Department of Agriculture
Phone:   (334) 240-7237
Email: tony.cofer@agi.alabama.gov

Amy Bamber, Executive Secretary
AAPCO-SFIREG
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com