SFIREG Pesticide Operations and Management Working Committee Members

Amy Brown, Chairperson
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7940
Email: amy.brown@fdacs.gov

Megan Patterson (2023)
ME Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
Phone: (207) 287-8804
Email: megan.l.patterson@maine.gov

Robby Personette (2023)
WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
Phone: (608) 224-4542
Email: robby.personette@wisconsin.gov

Matthew Bucy (2024)
Oregon Department of Agriculture
Phone: (503) 986-4775
Email: mbucy@oda.state.or.us

Jimmy Hughes (2024)
Delaware Department of Agriculture
Phone: (302) 698-4569
Email: james.hughes@delaware.gov

Ken Everett (2024)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone: (916) 317-1236
Email: ken.everett@cdpr.ca.gov

Kristia Thomas (2024)
South Dakota Department of Agriculture
Phone: (605) 773-4001
Email: kristia.thomas@state.sd.us

Morgan Griffith (2025)
Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
Phone: (802) 279-9395
email: morgan.griffith@vermont.gov

Sarah Caffery (2025)
Office of the Indiana State Chemist
Phone: (765) 494-1587
email: scaffery@purdue.edu

Breanna Lewis Jones (2025)
Nebraska Department of Agriculture
Phone: (402) 471-6853
email: breanna.lewis-jones@nebraska.gov

EPA Regions Representative
Courtenay Hoernemann, EPA Region 3
Email: hoernemann.courtenay@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Kelly Engle
Phone: (202) 564-2059
Email: engle.kelly@epa.gov

EPA Office of Pesticide Programs Liaison
Emily Ryan
Phone: (202) 566-1235
Email: ryan.emily@epa.gov

Amy Sullivan, Executive Secretary
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com