SFIREG Pesticide Operations and Management (POM) Working Committee Members

Bonnie Rabe, Chairperson
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
Phone: (575) 646-2134
Email: brabe@nmda.nmsu.edu

Charlie Clark (2019)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7940
Email: charlie.clark@freshfromflorida.com

Rose Kachadoorian (2017)
Oregon Department of Agriculture
Phone: (503) 986-4635
Email: rkachadoorian@oda.state.or.us

Robin Schoen-Nessa (2017)
Washington Department of Agriculture
Phone: (360) 902-1963
Email: rschoen-nessa@agr.wa.gov

Jeffrey Rodgers (2017)
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (804) 371-6561
Email: jeffrey.rogers@vdacs.virginia.gov

Derrick Lastinger (2018)
Georgia Department of Agriculture
Phone: (404) 656-3641
Email: derrick.lastinger@agr.georgia.gov

Dwight Seal (2018)
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Email: dwight.seal@ncagr.gov

Matthew Sunseri (2019)
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Phone: (651) 201-6292
Email: matthew.sunseri@state.mn.us

George Farnsworth (2019)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone:   (916) 445-4163
Email: george.farnsworth@cdpr.ca.gov


Linda Mauel
EPA Region 2
Phone: (732) 321-4377
Email: mauel.linda@epa.gov

Shirley Fan
EPA/OECA
Phone: (202) 564-2425
Email: fan.shirley@epa.gov

Yvette Hopkins
EPA/OPP/FEAD
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

Lance Wormell
EPA/OPP/FEAD/GISB
Phone: (703) 603-0523
Email: wormell.lance@epa.gov


Dennis Howard, AAPCO President
Maryland Department of Agricultiure
Phone: (410) 841-5710
Email: dennis.howard@maryland.gov

Amy Bamber, Executive Secretary
AAPCO-SFIREG
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com