SFIREG Environmental Quality Issues (EQI) Working Committee

Gary Bahr, Chairperson
Washington State Department of Agriculture
Phone: (360) 902-1936
Email: GBahr@agr.wa.gov

Davis Daiker (2019)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7919
Email: davis.daiker@freshfromflorida.com

John Allran (2019)
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Email: john.allran@ncagr.gov

Laura Mensch (2019)
Delaware Department of Agriculture
Phone:   (302) 698-4573
Email: laura.mensch@state.de.us

Mary E. Tomlinson (2020)
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
Phone: (207) 287-7544
Email: mary.e.tomlinson@maine.gov

Nan Singhasemanon (2020)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone: (916) 324-4122
Email: nan.singhasemanon@cdpr.ca.gov

Colton Bond (2021)
Oregon Department of Agriculture
Phone: (503) 986-6485
Email: cbond@oda.state.or.us

James Cooper (2021)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7923
Email: james.cooper@freshfromflorida.com

Hotze Wijinja (2021)
Massachusettes Department of Agricultural Resources
Phone: (617) 626-1771
Email: hotze.wijnja@state.ma.us

Carrie Leach (2021)
Purdue University, Laboratory
Phone: (765) 494-1549
Email: Leach13@purdue.edu


EPA Regions Representative
Michael Brannick, Region 2
Phone: (732) 321-4349
Email: brannick.michael@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Anthony Matusik, Office of Compliance
Phone: (202) 564-2084
Email: matusik.anthony@epa.gov

Yvette Hopkins
EPA/OPP/FEAD
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

Dolores Wesson
EPA/OPP/FEAD/GISB
Phone: (703) 603-0523
Email: wesson.dolores@epa.gov


Rose Kachadoorian, AAPCO President
Oregon Department of Agriculture
Phone: (503) 986-4635
Email: rkachadoorian@oda.state.or.us

Amy Sullivan, Executive Secretary
AAPCO-SFIREG
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com