SFIREG Environmental Quality Issues (EQI) Working Committee

Carrie Leach, Chairperson
Purdue University, Laboratory
Phone: (765) 494-1549
Email: Leach13@purdue.edu

Mary E. Tomlinson (2020)
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
Phone: (207) 287-7544
Email: mary.e.tomlinson@maine.gov

Nan Singhasemanon (2020)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone: (916) 324-4122
Email: nan.singhasemanon@cdpr.ca.gov

Colton Bond (2021)
Oregon Department of Agriculture
Phone: (503) 986-6485
Email: cbond@oda.state.or.us

Hotze Wijinja (2021)
Massachusettes Department of Agricultural Resources
Phone: (617) 626-1771
Email: hotze.wijnja@state.ma.us

Carrie Leach (2021)
Purdue University, Laboratory
Phone: (765) 494-1549
Email: Leach13@purdue.edu

James Cooper (2022)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7923
Email: james.cooper@freshfromflorida.com

Rajinder Mann (2022)
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Phone: (651) 201-6208
Email: rajinder.mann@state.mn.us

Jennifer Teerlink (2022)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone: (916) 445-3195
Email: jennifer.teerlink@cdpr.ca.gov


EPA Regions Representative
Fatima El-Abdaoui, Chemical Safety Program Branch Chief
EPA Region 3
Phone: (215) 814-2129
Email: El-Abdaoui.fatima@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Anthony Matusik, Office of Compliance
Phone: (202) 564-2084
Email: matusik.anthony@epa.gov

EPA Office of Pesticide Programs Liaison
Yvette Hopkins
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

Amy Sullivan, Executive Secretary
AAPCO-SFIREG
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com