SFIREG Environmental Quality Issues (EQI) Working Committee

Gretchen Paluch, Chairperson
Iowa Department of Agriculture
Phone: (515) 281-8590
Email: Gretchen.paluch@iowaAgriculture.gov

Davis Daiker (2019)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7919
Email: davis.daiker@freshfromflorida.com

Lebelle Hicks (2017)
Maine Board of Pesticide Control
Phone: (207) 287-2731
Email: lebelle.hicks@maine.gov

John Allran (2019)
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (919) 733-3556
Email: john.allran@ncagr.gov

Gary Bahr (2019)
Washington State Department of Agriculture
Phone: (360) 902-1936
Email: GBahr@agr.wa.gov

Carrie Leach (2018)
Purdue University, Laboratory
Phone: (765) 494-1549
Email: Leach13@purdue.edu

Laura Mensch (2019)
Delaware Department of Agriculture
Phone:   (302) 698-4573
Email: laura.mensch@state.de.us


EPA Regions Representative
Stephanie Tougas, EPA Region 2
Phone: (732) 321-4436
Email: tougas.stephanie@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Anthony Matusik, Office of Compliance
Phone: (202) 564-2084
Email: matusik.anthony@epa.gov

Yvette Hopkins
EPA/OPP/FEAD
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

Lance Wormell
EPA/OPP/FEAD/GISB
Phone: (703) 603-0523
Email: wormell.lance@epa.gov


Tony Cofer, AAPCO President
Alabama Department of Agriculture
Phone:   (334) 240-7237
Email: tony.cofer@agi.alabama.gov

Amy Bamber, Executive Secretary
AAPCO-SFIREG
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com