SFIREG Environmental Quality Issues (EQI) Working Committee

Hotze Wijinja, Chairperson
Massachusettes Department of Agricultural Resources
Phone: (617) 626-1771
Email: hotze.wijnja@state.ma.us

Colton Bond (2021)
Oregon Department of Agriculture
Phone: (503) 986-6485
Email: cbond@oda.state.or.us

James Cooper (2022)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7923
Email: james.cooper@freshfromflorida.com

Rajinder Mann (2022)
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Phone: (651) 201-6208
Email: rajinder.mann@state.mn.us

Jennifer Teerlink (2022)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone: (916) 445-3195
Email: jennifer.teerlink@cdpr.ca.gov

Christina Zimmerman (2023)
Washington Department of Agriculture
Phone: (360) 902-2150
Email: czimmerman@agr.wa.gov

Mary E. Tomlinson (2023)
Maine Department. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
Phone: (207) 287-7544
Email: mary.e.tomlinson@maine.gov


EPA Regions Representative
Courtenay Hoernemann, EPA Region 3
Phone:
Email: hoernemann.courtenay@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Kelly Engle
Phone: (202) 564-2059
Email: engle.kelly@epa.gov

EPA Office of Pesticide Programs Liaison
Yvette Hopkins
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

Amy Sullivan, Executive Secretary
AAPCO-SFIREG
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com