SFIREG Environmental Quality Issues (EQI) Working Committee

Hotze Wijnja, Chairperson
Massachusettes Department of Agricultural Resources
Phone: (617) 626-1771
Email: hotze.wijnja@state.ma.us

James Cooper (2022)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (850) 617-7923
Email: james.cooper@freshfromflorida.com

Rajinder Mann (2022)
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Phone: (651) 201-6208
Email: rajinder.mann@state.mn.us

Jennifer Teerlink (2022)
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
Phone: (916) 445-3195
Email: jennifer.teerlink@cdpr.ca.gov

Christina Zimmerman (2023)
Washington Department of Agriculture
Phone: (360) 902-2150
Email: czimmerman@agr.wa.gov

Mary E. Tomlinson (2023)
Maine Department. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
Phone: (207) 287-7544
Email: mary.e.tomlinson@maine.gov

Beth Dittman (2024)
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (919) 857-4150
Email: beth.dittman@ncagr.gov

David Scott (2024)
Office of the Indiana State Chemist
Phone: (765) 494-1593
Email: scottde@purdue.edu


EPA Regions Representative
Courtenay Hoernemann, EPA Region 3
Phone:
Email: hoernemann.courtenay@epa.gov

EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance Liaison
Kelly Engle
Phone: (202) 564-2059
Email: engle.kelly@epa.gov

EPA Office of Pesticide Programs Liaison
Yvette Hopkins
Phone: (703) 308-1090
Email: hopkins.yvette@epa.gov

Amy Sullivan, Executive Secretary
AAPCO-SFIREG
Phone: (406) 431-3176
Email: aapco.sfireg@gmail.com